Follow

Posting & Un-Posting Modules

Posting your module: 

Open your completed module by going to the My Modules page:

Screenshot_2018-04-10_10.32.38.png 

Make sure you have answered all applicable questions and finalized all sections of your module.

Screenshot_2018-04-11_12.04.13.png 

A quick way to check if all your sections are finalized is by viewing the “Overall Progress” bar in the left  menu. If all sections are colored blue, then you have finalized all sections:

Screenshot_2018-04-10_17.11.57.png 

Once all sections have been finalized, go to “Post Module” and review the information on the page:

  • If you do not plan to verify your module, you may disregard the first sentence on the screen.
  • If you plan to verify your module, please note that after you complete verification, you will have two modules: one self-assessment and one verified assessment. You must choose the one you prefer to post and share with your business partners.

Screenshot_2018-04-13_11.48.06.png

Click the checkbox and then “Post Module” to post your module. Note: Once you have posted your module, any account with which you have shared your module with will be able to view your results.

Screenshot_2018-04-13_11.53.30.png 

 

Un-posting & editing your module:

Once you have posted your module you cannot make edits to your module responses unless you un-post your module. You may only un-post, edit, and re-post your module before the July 15, 2018 posting deadline. After July 15, 2018 you cannot post or edit your module.

To un-post your module, go to the “Post Module” page again and click “Unpost Module.” By un-posting, any accounts you have shared your module with will not be able to view your module results.

Screenshot_2018-04-10_11.07.22.png

To edit a question response after you have un-posted your module, go to the section you are editing and first unlock the finalized level slider:

Screenshot_2018-04-11_12.11.52.png 

Now you can go to the question and edit your response. Once you have completed editing your responses, you must finalize the section again before you can re-post your module.   

1)

 Screenshot_2018-04-11_12.11.58.png

2)  

Screenshot_2018-04-13_11.53.30.png 

Once you re-post your module, accounts with which you have shared your module can view your updated module results.

Remember: your module must be posted by July 15, 2018. After this date you cannot post or edit your module.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.